Steinbach Office - Updated

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Recipient (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter Characters (required): captcha

Receptionist

Heather Teichroeb
h.teichroeb@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(101)

Account Managers

Jennifer Albrecht

Jennifer Albrecht
j.albrecht@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(105)

Selina Albrecht

Selina Albrecht
s.albrecht@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(111)

John Chu
j.chu@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(115)

Veronica Schroeder

Veronica Schroeder
v.schroeder@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(106)

Tracy Sobering
t.sobering@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(110)

Melissa Stiller
m.stiller@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(116)

Sabrina Stiller

Sabrina Stiller
s.stiller@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(108)

Janina Tetzlaw
j.tetzlaw@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(107)

Company Administrators

Mike Kornelson
m.kornelson@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(104)

Diane Scheper
d.scheper@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(109)

Robert Scheper

Robert Scheper
r.scheper@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(102)

Shayne Thiessen

Shayne Thiessen
s.thiessen@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(112)

Building Maintenance