Steinbach Office - Updated

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Recipient (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter Characters (required): captcha

Receptionist

Heather Teichroeb
h.teichroeb@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(101)

Office Managers

Laurissa Ginter

Laurissa Ginter
l.ginter@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(103)

Account Managers

Jennifer Albrecht

Jennifer Albrecht
j.albrecht@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(105)

Navdeep Brar
n.brar@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(111)

John Chu
j.chu@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(115)

Harpreet Dhaliwal
h.dhaliwal@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(107)

Veronica Schroeder

Veronica Schroeder
v.schroeder@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(106)

Tracy Sobering
t.sobering@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(110)

Sabrina Stiller

Sabrina Stiller
s.stiller@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(108)

Company Administrators

Serena Angermann

Serena Angermann
s.angermann@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(109)

Mike Kornelson
m.kornelson@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(104)

Himanshi Patel

Himanshi Patel
h.patel@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(113)

Diane Scheper
d.scheper@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(103)

Robert Scheper

Robert Scheper
r.scheper@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(102)

Shayne Thiessen

Shayne Thiessen
s.thiessen@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(122)

Building Maintenance