Steinbach Office - Updated

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Recipient (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter Characters (required): captcha

Receptionist

Heather Teichroeb
h.teichroeb@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(101)

Office Managers

Laurissa Ginter

Laurissa Ginter
l.ginter@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(103)

Account Managers

Jennifer Albrecht

Jennifer Albrecht
j.albrecht@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(105)

Harpreet Dhaliwal
h.dhaliwal@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(107)

Carisa Merz

Carisa Merz
c.merz@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(110)

Veronica Schroeder

Veronica Schroeder
veronica@thrconsulting.ca
204-326-5782
ex(106)

Sabrina Stiller

Sabrina Stiller
sabrina@thrconsulting.ca
204-326-5782
ex(108)

Company Administrators

Mike Kornelson
mike@thrconsulting.ca
204-326-5782
ex(104)

Himanshi Patel

Himanshi Patel
h.patel@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(113)

Serena Scheper

Serena Scheper
serena@thrconsulting.ca
204-326-5782
ex(109)

Robert Scheper

Robert Scheper
robert@thrconsulting.ca
204-326-5782
ex(102)

Diane Scheper
d.scheper@makingyourmilescount.com
204-326-5782
ex(103)

Shayne Thiessen

Shayne Thiessen
shayne@thrconsulting.ca
204-326-5782
ex(122)

Building Maintenance